Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Michelet

Matt Michelet

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Michelet
"Jake’s office provided me with great customer service and met all my insurance needs. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Deborah Robertson

Deborah Robertson

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah Robertson
"My husband and I were with state farm for 40 years. our car insurance doubled in the last two years. WE have not had a claim since 1990. 34 years ago. My husband would pay in person he would ask why it went up. The agent would reply " WE had a rate increase " this went on for the last 2 years. My husband shopped around and found insurance with one of their main competitors, same coverage for half the cost. Caveat emptor! They need to change their jingle to " like a bad neighbor state farm is not there " If we could leave zero stars we would."
Profile photo of Stacey Garcia

Stacey Garcia

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Garcia
"From my first visit with Jake I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable. He did a comparison with my then current auto policy and I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I could save $ with State Farm! I made the switch and have not regretted a moment since then! I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Akc chy

Akc chy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akc chy
"Jake Lewandowski - State Farm and staff are highly professional, more specifically, Kim is very knowledgeable, and her knowledge, and insight save me from a lot of stress. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tony Siem

Tony Siem

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Siem
"We were with our previous insurance company for well over 25 years and never got a reduction in rates until we switched to Jake with State Farm. Not only has the service been incredible but the people are just as great!! Can't recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of tony lalas

tony lalas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony lalas
"Awesome customer service. Jake and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Antonio Martinez

Antonio Martinez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Martinez
"It’s good to have a friendly face that cares about you."
Profile photo of Greg Lewandowski

Greg Lewandowski

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lewandowski
"Fantastic customer service. Friendly staff. Great rates."
Profile photo of Dreux Birkhoff

Dreux Birkhoff

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreux Birkhoff
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Jake from State Farm insurance, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Jake's dedication to customer service is truly commendable. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable about the various insurance products available, but he also took the time to understand my specific needs and concerns. What truly sets Jake apart is his unwavering commitment to delivering quality service. He went above and beyond to ensure that I not only got the coverage I needed but also understood every aspect of my policy. Jake's professionalism, patience, and genuine care for his customers are truly exemplary. It's rare to find someone so dedicated to providing such personalized service in today's fast-paced world. I would highly recommend Jake from State Farm to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Jake, for your outstanding assistance and for setting the standard for exceptional customer service!""
Profile photo of Giovanna Michalicka

Giovanna Michalicka

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Michalicka
"Jake and his incredible State Farm team have been an absolute game changer for my family's insurance needs. From auto, renters and life insurance, they've consistently saved us money while providing top notch coverage. What truly sets them apart is their exceptional customer service, every call is met with genuine kindness and a proactive willingness to assist. Highly recommended to anyone in search of insurance :)"
Profile photo of Conor Ross

Conor Ross

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Ross
"Choosing Jake Lewandowski as my insurance agent was a great decision! His team is easy to work with and very responsive. They made sure the process was quick and efficient, and provided an abundance of knowledge about different coverage options. If you feel that you might be overpaying or are unsure of what coverages you need, I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Ramon Garcia

Ramon Garcia

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Garcia
"Have been with Jake's office since he opened. Being new to Florida it's nice to have a friendly and knowledgeable Agent to go to. His staff is very helpful too. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bridgett

Bridgett

April 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bridgett
"I use to be very happy with State Farm for years. Recently my policy got change to this branch due to the retirement of my old one. I have multiple policies. Recently I made a claim due to someone hitting my car and taking off. Total pay out was a little over 1900. About a year and half ago I hit a drug out pedestrian, not my fault. I understand I have made claims but what I am upset is the fact they did not send any notification to me that I was in jeopardy of losing my insurance if I make another claim That they even recognize themselves and state that was proper procedure . The day after I filed my claim I was worried about it so I called the toll free number and it directed me to my agent in which I asked if there was a need for me to be concerned with filing another claim since the last claim was a year and half ago I was told by a lady since I received no letter that my insurance was in jeopardy there will be no issues. Last week I received a letter stating I will not be renewed How ironic is that, couldn’t send the curtesy letter but no issues with the non renewal. When I called and expressed my dislike , I was told by one of their agents that sometimes they give curtesy letters and sometimes they don’t. That’s a very unfair answer and bad business response to a long time customer with multiple policies. I understand an appeal was made and denied but why does State Farm choose who to give curtesy letters to? Shouldn’t all customers be treated equal ? I have no issue paying out the 1910 that was paid that’s why I called to begin with but since I was given peace of mind ( which I thought ) I went through with the claim. I feel so lied an betrayed and I have other policies that I’m in the fence of dropping or at least need to speak to someone face to face and making sure every thing is needed and I have all the paper work . I can’t trust what is said to me by phone. Saddest thing is I had spoken to Marisa about setting up my own long term disability and whole life right before all of this happened. My husband and I are also in the process of buying a home soon and would of like to change our renters insurance policy to home owners insurance, he was thinking of switching his auto since we just got married and we can have every thing into one company to make it easy. That’s not going to happen all bc the lack of communication and misinformation given to me. I’m very disappointed Edit: since I can’t not make a revise statement of my initial complaint I am making an edit. I thank you Jake for taking the opportunity to speak with me concerning my above issue. You were very professional to me unlike your manager saying great when I request to switch agencies. As a person who feels that they were wronged it is a normal human reaction to show displease. With my appointment today , I showed no threat , just aggravated no yelling but change in tone of voice. Very normal reaction and human reaction. As in previous statement you openly admit there was some communication errors and all of a sudden a paper that was told I never received shows up. Even the State Farm I called today didn’t see it. Again not the customer fault. At the end of the day I simply can’t not change the outcome and sometimes people get overlooked and have to deal with the wrongfulness of that. I do again appreciate your professionalism and willingness to help even it it means I’m paying double premiums for something I was trying to prevent to begin with. Also , if a appeal was filed then why was the letter not disclosed at that time of the apeal. it is ironic that all of a sudden a letter was presented to me Bridgett ."
Profile photo of Richie Bliss

Richie Bliss

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Bliss
"Such an amazing group of people. They answer any questions u have even when all agents are busy the front receptionist knows how to help u. DONT JUST USE STATE FARM USE JAKE FROM STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Lop ez

Lop ez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lop ez
"Staff is super helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Maddison-licht

Deborah Maddison-licht

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Maddison-licht
"Jake Lewandowski is so worthy of a great review and 5 stars! I feel that Jake is the type of person who puts the needs of his clients first. Jake and his staff always give me impeccable customer service. They always have answers for my questions and respond quickly to phone calls and emails. I definitely would recommend for all your insurance needs, as I am a very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Karen Peck

Karen Peck

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Peck
"My first experience with Jake was when the 443 Mariner Boulevard opened. Jake was a breath of fresh air. He took the time to introduce me to the friendly staff and show me around the location. I had purchased insurance policies for all my Grandchildren and with my newest granddaughter I wanted to leave her a legacy gift. Jake was knowledgeable and professional and answered my questions. I told him that I wanted to give my Grandchildren a gift that they can add to with each milestone in their lifetime. I have to say the option to do this was reasonable and a great decision. Thank you to Jake and his team for their kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Mike Lazarz

Mike Lazarz

August 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Mike Lazarz
"I've had nothing but issues since I've been with this office. We just moved from Michigan and had to transfer our police down here to Florida and had been with Brad Stevenson and his team for over 20 years. When we got down her my wife and I sat down with Marisa to get all of our policies taken care of: house, cars, and motorcycles, We spent 2 hours in the office getting everything done. Not 2 days later we get a letter in the mail stating that our policies would be $300+ more than we were told in the office. So I called Marisa and she explained the situation and suggested that she could move our motorcycles over to a different provider that would be cheaper with the same coverage (well why didn't we know about this when we came to the office). She said she would follow up once everything was done and we never heard back from her. Then I get a message from Barb a month later stating that we didn't enroll/sign up for autopayment and that our payment was coming due. Well we were in the office for 2 hours if it didn't get done it wasn't because we forgot and I have never NOT had autopayment! So I called back but Barb was busy so I left a message with the receptionist to let Barb know to go ahead and turn the autopay on. Guess what didn't get done?? Maybe Jake, who I never met while I was in the office, is good but I'm very unhappy with the service I've received since working with his office. Time to find a different agent - use with caution!"
Profile photo of Kim Cagle

Kim Cagle

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cagle
"Jake and his staff are amazing professionals and always go the extra mile to take care of all of their customers."
Profile photo of S

S

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Very friendly and really went out of their way!"
Profile photo of Brian Kuczynski

Brian Kuczynski

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kuczynski
"I deal with Steve and he had been awesome. Jake I'm your customer because of Steve."
Profile photo of Lively Landscaping

Lively Landscaping

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lively Landscaping
"We have our life, car and home policy with Jake! The absolute best in town hands down, if you’re looking for insurance don’t hesitate to reach out."
Profile photo of Kimberly “Kim” Batke

Kimberly “Kim” Batke

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly “Kim” Batke
"Steve is my agent and who I dealt with. Great customer service. Answered all my questions patiently and made sure I was well informed about my policy and options I had available. Give them a call! Thanks Steve from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josh Catalfamo

Josh Catalfamo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Catalfamo
"Good service, quick work, fixed other peoples mistakes and set me up easier and quicker than i expected."
Profile photo of Jennifer Siem

Jennifer Siem

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Siem
"Jake has always provided us exceptional service. He is available anytime to answer questions and provide helpful insurance advice. The office is convenient and accessible and I’m always met with kindness should I need to go in. We couldn’t ask for a better agent."